Redistricting Committee

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Andrew Wheeler, Chairman (R)
  • Steve Hunter, Vice Chairman (D)
  • Carol Webber, Board Member (R)
  • Jacob Collins, Board Member (L)
  • John Fetherling, Board Member (R)
  • Patricia Polk, Board Member (D)
  • Tinker Parker, Board Member (R)
  • Todd Sirois, Board Member (R)

Resource Materials